A not so new me.

Ever since MULTIPLY.COM announced that they are closing down their social networking connectivity, I have been thinking for days on where to transfer all my blogs and reviews. Not even thinking about the hassle of getting my photos and music out of that domain. *ah stress*

Then as if by some twist of fate, I stumbled upon WordPress in android market while looking up some applications unrelated to blogging. There was this sudden click of interest due to convenience and simply of this site.

So finally… on a whim. I decided to transfer my writing stuff here and add my latest ones as well. We’ll see how long this site will take me to the future.

For now, let me embrace WordPress for everything it could offer.

Leave a Reply

